Prof. Manuel Freire-Garabal y Núñez

Founder of Al-Khalifa Business School

Prof. Igor Olegovich Eleferenko

Dean at Al-Khalifa Business School

Prof. Olga Mroz 

Director of AKBS Open World at Al-Khalifa Business School

Lansana Kouyaté

 Former Assistant Secretary-General at United Nations and Former Prime Minister at Guinea

Dr. Vivek Lall

Chief Executive at General Atomics Global Corporation

Massimo Falcioni

Former CEO at Etihad Credit Insurance

Sheikh Ahmed El Haiba 

Chairman at Investment Gate

Alan Coxon

President at International Taste Institute

Sayed Hadi Al Alawi

Chairman at Al Hayat Group

Ali G. Asiri

General Manager at Directorates Merging Project of National Water Company

Luis Suárez Hernández

President at Suarez Museum of Natural Science & History

Takahisa Karita

CFO and oversees development director at CDTEC. Board Member of the SDG Alliance at EU Tech Chamber (EUTECH)

Nixon Duban

 Former Minister of Police, Transport-Infrastructure and  Petroleum-Energy at Papua New Guinea

Afaf Konja

Former Spokesperson at United Nations

Prof. Luka Powanga

Professor at Regis University, Anderson College of Business

Sergey Pecheliev 

Vice-Rector at University of International Relations at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia (MGIMO)

Dr. Reza Radmand 

Research Collaborator at Harvard Medical School

Dr. Sindhu Bhaskar

Chairman and CEO of EST Global Inc.

Mohamed Al Ali 

CEO at Sheikh Ahmad Bin Obaid Al Maktoum International Investment Enterprises

Dr. Hari Eppanapally

Former Vice-President at The Bank of New York Mellon

Prof. Jagannath Patnaik

Vice-Chancellor at ICFAI University

Dean Advisors

Advisor of Advancement:

Syed Anas Ali 

Advisor of Research:

Dr. Ruchi Dana

Advisor of Executive Education:

Ali G. Asiri

Former Relevant Members: Academic Year 2019-2020

Dr. Paulette Bethel  – Bahamas Diplomat and Former United Nations Permanent Ambassador