Mayor Ramon Hereña Roque of the Provincial Municipality Daniel Alcides Carrión formally awards the “DANIEL ALCIDES CARRIÓN TROPHY” along with the Medal of said Province to Ambassador Dr. Luis Suárez Hernández.

The province of Daniel Alcides Carrión is one of the three that make up the department of Pasco in central Peru. It limits to the north with the department of Huánuco, to the east and to the south with the province of Pasco, and to the west with the province of Oyón (department of Lima).

The province of Daniel Alcides Carrión was created by Law no. Subsequently, the districts of Santa Ana de Tusi, Páucar and San Pedro de Pillao were created.



Comments are closed